Nigerian Dating Scam Review

by Connie
(USA)

Davies Jefferson or Sean

Davies Jefferson or Sean

I'm being played I'm afraid anyone know this guy? We have been talking for 3 months. He lives in NY, divorced with one daughter who lives with her mom
in Miami. I have fallen for him but have always been taught if its too good to be true it probably is.

Any info would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Comments for Nigerian Dating Scam Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Mar 04, 2021
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
REAL NAME
by: Anonymous

This guy is Javitux Pacheko

Posts here says this guy is selling his pictures to scammers to steal.

If you have been scammed by one his many names report him.

Info@fbi.gov

Feb 23, 2021
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Daniel Johnson
by: Anonymous

Hi. I communicated with this man for more than 8 months until he asked me to send him money. He is a fraud and a liar. The wife died and has a daughter who is sick and needs me to help him with the money because he works at sea and does not have access to his money.

His stories are all made up, and all he wants is to be able to get an incredible amount of money from you. These fraudsters are only concerned with money and nothing else. It uses an incredible amount of invented names. I would really like to know the real name of the man whose photos are being misused. If anyone has any contact with this man or someone really knows the name of the man whose photos are being misused, I will be grateful for all your information. Well thank you. timea9238@gmail.com

Feb 20, 2021
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Aliases many
by: Anonymous

Sam Hunter is another. He is from Italy and he is
a Gay Married Man.

SCAMMERS like this fellow.

Feb 04, 2021
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Fredrick William Ortega
by: Anonymous

This man has been communicating with me for 6 months. He immediately fell in love. He said that I was the only woman he loved and that he wanted to live his whole life with me. He told me he would come and we would live together. He's a fake imposter and a liar! He cheats and deceives women for his deceptions.

He hurt me a lot. He made up a story that he was working on a ship and something went wrong. He asked me to help him with the money. He promised to give me everything back. I believed his story and sent him money. He hasn't returned my money yet. I lost a lot.

The man in the pictures is not the man who writes with you. These photos are stolen.

The man he writes to you is African! He uses the name Elliot Pietro. This cheater is on all kinds of dating sites and uses an incredible number of fancy names! Frederick William Ortega, Daniel Johnson, Samuel Bazintor, Sean, Roberto Elliot Pietro and many other fictional names.

If you are contacted by this scammer, block him immediately. If anyone has experience with this scammer, please contact me. This cheater is chatting with thousands of women! He will never love you, he will never come to you. This is all just his game.

If anyone has experience with this scammer, please contact me. If this cheater addresses you, block him immediately. Thank you for any information regarding this cheater.

vanessavales372@gmail.com

Jan 05, 2021
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Fredrick William Ortega
by: Yana

This man recently contacted me on Linkedin. He immediately moved our communication together to hangouts. It didn't take a week and he immediately told me that he was in love with me. His wife has died and he has one child who is already an adult and lives in Miami.

He is working at sea and something has gone wrong and he needs me to help him with the money because he does not have access to his money. I have lost a lot.

I found these photos of this man on different pages under different fictional names. He is a fraud and a liar. So watch out, dear ladies. If this cheater contacts you, block him immediately.

Does anyone have experience with this cheater? If so, contact me. If anyone knows the real name of this man whose photos are being misused, or any contact, please contact me. Any information would help me. well thank you.yanavabre254@gmail.com

Dec 25, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Fredrick William Ortega
by: Charlottele

Good day. I want to warn all women to watch out for this cheater. I met him on Kik then he asked me to chat together on hangout. After two weeks he wrote me how much he loves me and that he wants to marry me and want to spend my whole life with me!

He wrote me that he lives in Italy and works at sea. He told me he had a daughter. His wife died in a car accident. A babysitter takes care of her daughter.

After a month of writing, he asked me to send him money because his daughter became ill and the babysitter no longer had the money to pay for her stay in the hospital.

The daughter is in a private hospital and staying in the hospital is very expensive. I sent the money. I lost a lot of money.

Then he asked me again to send the money that he needed a ticket to get to his daughter and that he would return everything to me. But I didn't send the money anymore.

He never returned my money. This cheater uses all possible names. Nick Davies Samuel Bazintor Alexander Stevens and many other names he uses.

Does anyone know this impostor? Thank you for all the information if anyone knows this cheater. If this person contacts you, block them immediately and stop any communication. He is a bad person, a liar and a fraud. He has hurt me a lot. Thank you for any information.

Please contact me at charlottele333@gmail.com.

Thank you

Dec 23, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Daniel Johnson
by: Anonymous

He is a fraud and a liar. Stop communicating with this man immediately. He introduces himself on Linkedin under the name Daniel Johnson. I have a very bad experience with this cheater. I lost a lot.

Be careful and stop communicating with this fraudster immediately. This impostor communicates with thousands of women. He told me that my daughter and mother had died. This man is abusing another person's photos. The real man in the photos is a man who is said to be from Spain.

Block this liar and cheater immediately.

Dec 23, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Fredrick William Ortega
by: Jennifer May brakhoff

I wrote the last two months to Fredrick William Ortega who is divorced and no kids but now he is on a container ship to Hamburg.

Dec 22, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Davies Jefferson or Sean
by: Anonymous

This man is an effective liar and impostor. Working on an oil rig who has a daughter who lives with her mother in Spain. Then he wrote to me that the mother died and the daughter is cared for by a babysitter. He hurt me a lot and I have a very bad experience with this man.

It is presented by various fictional names. Charles Ronnie and many other fictional names. If any of you communicate with him, you should block him immediately.

If someone knows his real name, it would help me a lot. Watch out for this man and don't communicate with him under any circumstances.

Thank you for all the information about this cheater.

Dec 20, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Davies Jefferson alebo Sean
by: Anonymous

The sooner you stop communicating with this man. He's a fraud. I have a very bad experience with this man. He communicates with thousands of such women and you are not the only one. He is a liar and a deceiver.

Oct 15, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Linkedln and Tinder
by: Anonymous

He contacted me first on Tinder and was pretty persistant to have my whatsup number. Once I noticed that he was using a company phone I blocked him (I had a similar experience with a scammer). Highlighted a potential scammer to the App and then searched in the internet to find out if he's a scammer and found more than 100 profiles in Linkedin with the same picture. His English isn't perfect either. Stay away.

Oct 13, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Scammer
by: Anonymous

Be aware a scammer use these pics - same story with the rig and so on.

Uses linkedin to contact- names are Robert Klaus or Bill (Will) Ortega, and maybe also William Richard

Smooth talker!!

Apr 26, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Him
by: Anonymous

This guy is married & gay in Spain. He's so good looking that the scammers use him. The real guy is well aware. I found like 20 different names that this pic was used with.

So BEWARE TO ALL THE LADIES!!!

Apr 26, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Oil rig scam
by: Anonymous

Goes by Elliot Pietro. Wife and child died in childbirth and has a daughter who lives with his mom in Italy. He will tell you he has a contract on a rig and the next thing you know the crane broke and he needs $32,000 to fix it.

Beware he is a smooth talker.

Mar 19, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Different
by: Anonymous

Might go by Richard Ferrell, Chris, Rich Kell, Sam Hunter or paioti walter, Michael Freeman Karl, and probably other names

Feb 26, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Has anyone had dealings with this man
by: Anonymous

I have seen this guys photo on different sites and Facebook under different names and same story

Feb 26, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Image searching
by: Anonymous

Go to Socialcarfish.com. Enter image search. There is a small fee but it’s worth it. It will search anyone looking like him.

Feb 26, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
You are being played
by: Anonymous

Go to yandex.images

The proof is there for both photos.

You are being played.

Scammer.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Nigerian Dating Scams.